How to delete my account?

If willing, could you let us know why you want to delete your account? This is just so we learn how to improve our service for you! You can contact us or mail us at support@deploygate.com.

Advanced Preparation Required


Users on paid plans must change to a Free Plan in order to proceed with account deletion.

Account Deletion

  1. Login to DeployGate via the following link.
    https://deploygate.com/login



  2. Click on “Account Settings” under your username, located at the upper right corner of the page.
    *Note: If you are unable to locate the Account Settings button, click on the following link and proceed to step 4.
    https://deploygate.com/payments



  3. Select “Subscription Plan” from the menu on the left of the page.



  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the link “Delete account.”



  5. Click the “Delete Account” button to delete the account.


    Warning! Your account cannot be recovered once it is deleted. Please proceed only if you wish to permanently delete your account.

Feedback and Knowledge Base