What's a version history?

DeployGate saves previous versions of your applications. The number of saved versions is limited for each app and depends on your pricing plan.

The app owner’s plan subscription determines the maximum number of saved versions.  

If the upload of a new version causes you to exceed the limits of your plan, the oldest version will be automatically deleted.

However, DeployGate will never delete a version that satisfies one of the following conditions:

  • A version that is distributed through the distribution page

  • A version that is protected at the time of your upload

If you would like to increase the maximum number of saved versions, please see "version history" on https://deploygate.com/pricing and upgrade your subscription plan.








Feedback and Knowledge Base